Freestyle, freeride, piste and touring skis – we carry everything! Our wide range includes bindings, ski boots and everything you need for a great ski tour in our fantastic mountain world. We are the specialists in Grindelwald when it comes to off-piste skiing!

The best performance on and off Piste

In addition to hardware, Backdoor offers matching clothing, backpacks, helmets, goggles, avalanche equipment and much more. Our huge range leaves nothing to be desired! With our assortment of ski and skitour rentals, we have everything you need for the perfect experience on or off the piste.

If your skis need some care or repair, you can entrust them to us for a top service. We guarantee flawless craftsmanship with our expert team! We are looking forward to your visit in our shop!
> Service

Our Brands

For us, ski touring means: Dynafit, Black Diamond, OFF, K2, ATK, Fritschi, Pomoca, Scarpa and Movement! Everything in our huge selection is ready for an extensive test tour, including touring boots. Any equipment can be selected and adjusted according to your needs. All other skis we offer for sale are also available for a test day on the snow.

Movement, Elan, Salomon, K2, Full Tilt, Line, Norrona, Maloja, POC, Giro or Oakley, with us you will find a fine, carefully selected assortment. In our ski tour training sessions, you can learn from the technique and material of our tour guides, receive expert feedback, and put this into practice on some wonderful, specially selected tours.

Skis von Freestyle, Freeride, Piste bis hin zu Tourenskis führen wir alles! Unsere Palette ist breit gefächert, dazu gehören natürlich auch Bindungen, Skischuhe sowie alles was du für eine richtige Skitour in unserer fantastischen Bergwelt brauchst! Der Tourenskibereich ist unsere Welt! Wir sind die Spezialisten in Grindelwald, wenn es um das Thema «Off Piste» geht!

Auf und neben der Piste die beste Performance

Nebst den Hardwaren gibt es in unserem Shop die dazu passende Bekleidung, Rucksäcke, Helme, Goggles, Lawinenausrüstung und vieles mehr. Das Sortiment ist gross und lässt keine Wünsche offen! Unsere Ski- und Tourenskivermietung bietet alles was du für das perfekte Erlebnis auf oder neben der Piste benötigst.

Falls deine Skis etwas Pflege oder eine Reparatur brauchen, kannst du uns diese für einen Top Service gerne anvertrauen, wir garantieren einwandfreie Handarbeit! Wir freuen uns auf deinen Besuch bei uns im Shop! > Service

Unsere Brands

Skitouring heisst bei uns: Dynafit und Movement! Die Auswahl ist gross, zudem steht auch alles für eine ausgiebige Test Tour bereit, sogar Tourenschuhe haben wir da. Das Material wird nach deinen Bedürfnissen ausgesucht und eingestellt. Auch alle anderen Skis die wir im Verkauf anbieten, stehen für einen Testtag auf dem Schnee bereit. Ob Movement, Elan, Salomon, K2, Full Tilt, Line, Norrona, Maloja, POC, Giro oder Oakley, bei uns findest du ein feines, sorgfältig zusammengestelltes Sortiment.

In unseren Ski-Tourentrainings kannst du von Inputs zur Technik und Material von unseren Tourenguides profitieren und dies auf den wunderschönen, speziell ausgesuchten Touren umsetzen.