Whether you’re after a new bike or e-bike, cool bike shorts, a helmet or glasses, we have everything to make a biker’s heart beat faster! Our team knows the bikes, the best bike trails and are available to advise you and answer all your questions. Need to rent a bike? We have the largest and best quality rental fleet in the region! We can’t wait to see you in our shop.

From Biker to Biker

As the only bike and e-bike shop in Grindelwald, we are the place to go for everything to do with biking. Our two mechanics are dedicated to offering the best service to our customers’ bikes. We guarantee minimum waiting times and excellent execution of all repairs.
> Bike-Service

If you prefer to repair your bike yourself and only need spare parts and accessories, we have a huge assortment of parts in stock, and if we don’t have it, we will order it for you immediately! We pride ourselves on our satisfied customers and top level service.

Versatile terrain – Suitable bike

Our large assortment of bikes includes everything from e-bikes to road bikes, fully or hardtail! We are also well equipped for children.
Our brands: Moustache, Bulls and BiXS, and of course the exclusive bikes from Yeti! We are one of the few selected, specialized dealers of this American cult brand! All bike brands in our shop are of course available for testing!

Would you like to improve your riding technique and/or get to know the «Insider» Bike Trails? Then visit our bike workshops – our Backdoor bike guides will take you to the next level!

Bike Events « Donschtig Trail Ride»

Program 2020

Ob ein neues Bike oder E-Bike, coole Bike Shorts, ein Helm oder eine Brille, wir haben alles was das Biker Herz höherschlagen lässt! Unser Team kennt die Bikes, die besten Bike Trails und beratet dich kompetent zu all deinen Fragen. Ein Bike oder E-Bike mieten? Klar, wir haben die grösste und qualitativ beste Mietflotte in der Region! Wir freuen uns auf deinen Besuch bei uns im Shop!

Von Biker für Biker

Als einziger Bike und E-Bike Shop in Grindelwald, sind wir die Anlaufstelle für alles rund um das Biken. Unsere beiden Mechaniker sind täglich um das Wohl der Kundenfahrzeuge besorgt. Wir garantieren minimale Wartezeiten und kompetente Ausführung aller Reparaturen.
> Bike-Service

Reparierst du dein Bike selber und brauchst nur Ersatzteile und Zubehör? Kein Problem, vieles haben wir an Lager und alles andere besorgen wir dir umgehend! Zufriedene Kunden und ein Top Service ist für uns das Wichtigste!

Vielseitiges Gelände – Passendes Bike

Ob E-Bike, Rennvelo, Fully oder Hardtail, wir haben alles im Sortiment! Auch für Kinder sind wir gut gerüstet. Unsere Marken: Moustache, Bulls und BiXS. Zudem natürlich die exklusiven Bikes von Yeti! Wir sind einer der ausgesuchten, spezialisierten
Händler dieser amerikanischen Kultmarke!

Die Bikes aller Brands die wir im Shop an Lager haben, kannst du bei uns natürlich auch testen! Möchtest du etwas an deiner Fahrtechnik feilen und/oder die «Insider» Bike Trails kennenlernen? Dann besuche unsere Bike-Workshops, unsere Backdoor Bike Guides bringen dich auf das nächste Bike Level!

Bike Events « Donschtig Trail Ride»

Programm 2020