Juni 19 2021

«Mountainrun Training» with Stefan Wyssen (Dynafit Athlet)

You have registered for the “Mountainrun” and want to “warm up” on the original route? ? Then this workshop is just right for you! Stefan Wyssen (Dynafit athlete) will give you important tips and tricks on technique and race planning. Of course, participation is also possible without planned race participation!

About the route: We start on the Eiger+ Square in the centre of Grindelwald. On a direct route we pass through the village towards Grindelwald Bort, Waldspitz, Bachläger and over the yellow fountain up to the First. Over a distance of 7.5 kilometres 1111 metres of altitude difference are covered.

Important: If you like, you can walk back to Grindelwald, Stefan will accompany the group. Otherwise the gondola from First is the “more comfortable” option.

Equipment: Suitable clothing for the weather and good, off-road running shoes. If you like, bring your poles with you – there are special techniques for using these on the trail sand we will share with you how to use the poles optimally. We also recommend a running backpack with food and a drink. Pack a windbreaker and, depending on the weather forecast, also rainwear!
(Shoes, poles and backpacks can be tested free of charge in the Backdoor Shop)

Event details

Distance

Approx. 7.5km / 1111 vertical metres

Dauer

Approx. 2 hrs

Start

10:00 Backdoor Shop

Registration

Mail to backdoorshop.ch, Phone 033 853 09 70 or at our Shop

19. Juni 2021

«Mountainrun Training»mit Stefan Wyssen (Dynafit Athlet)

Du hast dich für den «Mountainrun» angemeldet und möchtest dich auf der originalen Strecke «warm» laufen? ? Dann bist du in diesem Workshop genau richtig! Stefan Wyssen (Dynafit Athlet) wird dir dabei wichtige Tipps und Tricks zu Technik und Rennplanung vermitteln. Natürlich ist die Teilnahme auch ohne geplante Rennteilnahme möglich!

Zur Strecke: Wir startet auf dem Eiger+ Platz im Dorfkern von Grindelwald. Auf direktem Weg geht es durch das Dorf Richtung Grindelwald Bort, Waldspitz, Bachläger und über den gelben Brunnen bis hoch auf die First. Auf einer Strecke von 7.5 Kilometer werden 1111 Höhenmeter zurückgelegt.

Wichtig: Wer möchte, kann zu Fuss den Weg zurück nach Grindelwald nehmen, Stefan wird die Gruppe begleiten. Ansonsten ist die Gondel ab First die «gemütlichere» Variante.

Ausrüstung: Je nach Witterung passende Bekleidung und gute, geländetaugliche Laufschuhe. Wenn du möchtest, kannst du die Stöcke mitnehmen – auch da gibt es spezielle Techniken. Wir zeigen dir, wie du die Stöcke optimal einsetzt. Zudem empfehlen wir einen Laufrucksack mit Getränk und Verpflegung. Eine Windjacke gehört unbedingt mit in den Rucksack, je nach Wetterprognose auch Regenbekleidung!
(Schuhe, Stöcke und Rucksäcke können im Backdoor Shop gratis getestet werden)

Eventdetails

Strecke

Ca. 7.5km / 1111hm

Dauer

Ca. 2 Stunden

Start

10:00 Backdoor Shop

Anmeldung

Mail an backdoorshop.ch, Telefon 033 853 09 70 oder direkt bei uns im Shop